ambrea

McDonald’s Time!

Posted on: April 10, 2011

Good Evening,

Last week I was with my friends and we was just sitting around talking. Then we decided that we were all hungry so we decided to go to McDonald’s for dinner.

Usually fast food generally isn’t the best choice in terms of nutrients eat but I was hungry and I wanted a good meal something that was not from the dining halls food I know fast food is not the health choice but there’s nothing wrong with having it once an awhile

I would go for something off their dollar menu, but this time I decide to try something new: The McBistro Chicken Sandwich!

My dinner meal consist of a McBistro Chicken Sandwich, a medium fry with ketchup and a large sweet tea!

Yummy šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

  • None
  • No comments yet

Categories

Archives

